State Bank of Southwest Missouri

Officers & Staff

Officers

All Officers

W. Thomas Fowler, Jr. - President, CEO
  tfowler@statebankonline.net
  NMLS # 628208

Roger Terrill - Executive Vice President, Loan Officer
  roger@statebankonline.net
  NMLS # 627928

Donna Umlauf - Senior Vice President, CFO
  donna@statebankonline.net

Tom Fowler, III - Senior Vice President, Loan Officer
  tf3@statebankonline.net
  NMLS # 628185

Jeff Dean - Senior Vice President, Loan Officer
  jeff@statebankonline.net
  NMLS # 627947

Mike Sisney - Senior Vice President, Loan Officer, Trust Officer & Financial Services
  mike@statebankonline.net
  NMLS # 628156

Tammy Fulk - Senior Vice President, Loan Officer
  tammy@statebankonline.net
  NMLS # 627877

Rachelle Bremer - Vice President, Loan Officer
  rachelle@statebankonline.net
  NMLS # 627918

Tara Faxon - Vice President, Loan Administration
  tara@statebankonline.net
  NMLS # 627903

Jared Scholz - Vice President, Operations
  jared@statebankonline.net

Tiffany Hackett - Operations Officer
  tiffany@statebankonline.net

Staff

Kristy Childers - Loan Assistant
  kristy@statebankonline.net
  NMLS # 1120704

Ida Phillips - Loan Assistant
  ida@statebankonline.net
  NMLS # 1199979

Toni Jackson - Loan Assistant
  toni@statebankonline.net
  NMLS # 1559858

Courtney Parsel - Loan Assistant
  courtney@statebankonline.net
  NMLS # 1151309

Susan Long - Loan Assistant
  susan@statebankonline.net
  NMLS # 1629565

Jake Gray - Personal Bank Representative
  jake@statebankonline.net

Cindy Capps - Personal Bank Representative
  cindy@statebankonline.net

Kristen Martin - Personal Bank Representative
  kristen@statebankonline.net

Kyra Snavely - Personal Bank Representative
  kyra@statebankonline.net

Anthony Draisey - Accounting Assistant
  anthony@statebankonline.net

Brenda Mings - Administrative Assistant
  statebank@statebankonline.net

Robin Hall - Administrative Assistant, Financial Services
  robin@statebankonline.net

Jacob McGuire - Teller

Ethan Flattery - Teller

Brittany Schultz - Teller

Nicole Sanders - Teller

Scott Wichmer - Teller

John Ankrom - Teller

Brooke Newhouse - Teller

External Link Disclaimer

You are now leaving State Bank of Southwest Missouri website. State Bank of Southwest Missouri (including its directors, shareholders, employees, and affiliates) is not liable or responsible for the content, information, security, or failure of any products or services promoted or advertised on this third party site.

Continue

×

Email Disclaimer

Notice: Because there is a risk that information transmitted via Internet email could fall into the wrong hands, State Bank of Southwest Missouri suggests that confidential information, such as account numbers or social security numbers, not be transmitted via email. Instead, please contact State Bank of Southwest Missouri directly at your nearest bank branch.

Continue

×